Authors

Recent pins

Recent tweets

Conf #3: Participants

Julia Bryan-Wilson | Art History, Berkeley | juliabw@berkeley.edu
Nerea Calvillo | Sociology, Goldsmiths | sop01nc@gold.ac.uk
Beckie Coleman | Sociology, Goldsmiths | rebecca.coleman@gold.ac.uk
Sarah Corbett | Founder of Craftivist Collective | craftivist.collective@gmail.com
Jennifer Gabrys | Sociology, Goldsmiths | j.gabrys@gold.ac.uk
Chiara Garanttini | Health Strategy & Solutions Researcher, Intel | chiara.garattini@intel.com
Ali Eisa | MA Visual Sociology, Goldsmiths | va701ae@gold.ac.uk
Olga Fernandez Lopez | History & Theory of Art Department, Universidad Autónoma de Madrid| olga.fernandez.lopez@uam.es
Michael Guggenheim | Sociology, Goldsmiths| m.guggenheim@gold.ac.uk
Britt Hatzius | Artist, Filmmaker | britthat@gmail.com
Anna Hickey-Moody | Arts Practice and Learning, Educational Studies, Goldsmiths | a.hickey-moody@gold.ac.uk
Lara Houston | Sociology, Lancaster | phd@labmeta.net
Janis Jefferies | Visual Arts and Computing, Goldsmiths | J.Jefferies@gold.ac.uk
Li Jönsson | Interaction Design, The Royal Danish Academy of Fine Arts Schools of Design | ljo@kadk.dk
Sarah Kember | Media and Communications, Goldsmiths | s.kember@gold.ac.uk
Clare Killeen | MA Visual Sociology | Sociology Department, Goldsmiths | so301ck@gold.ac.u
Azucena Klett Arroyo | Curator and Researcher, Intermediae | azucena.klett@intermediae.es
Katie Knapp | MA Visual Sociology, Goldsmiths | so301kk@gold.ac.
Bernd Kräftner | Principal Investigator, Shared Inc. | Senior Lecturer, University of Applied Arts | Department of Science and Art, Vienna | b.kraeftner@me.com
Kristina Lindström | School of Arts & Communication, Malmö University | kristina.lindstrom@mah.se
Zoe López Mediero | Curator and Researcher, Intermediae | zoe.mediero@intermediae.es
Roz Mortimer | MA Visual Sociology, Goldsmiths | so302rm@gold.ac.u
Kristina Lindström | School of Arts and Communication, Malmö University | kristina.lindstrom@mah.se
Craig Martin | College of Art, University of Edinburgh | Craig.Martin@ed.ac.uk
Jackie Orr | Sociology, Maxwell School of Syracuse University | jtorr@maxwell.syr.edu
Rachel Pimm | Sociology, Goldsmiths | r.pimm@gold.ac.uk
Marina Silva | MA Visual Sociology, Goldsmiths | so301ms@gold.ac.u
Jen Southern | Lancaster Institute for the Contemporary Arts | j.a.southern@lancaster.ac.uk
Åsa Ståhl | School of Arts & Communication, Malmö University | Asa.Stahl@mah.se
Alex Taylor | Microsoft Research, Cambridge | alex.taylor@microsoft.com
Phil Thomas | PhD Visual Sociology, Goldsmiths | thisphilthomas@gmail.com
Nina Wakeford | Sociology, Goldsmiths | n.wakeford@gold.ac.uk
Laura Watts| ITU University of Copenhagen | lauw@itu.dk

Leave a Reply

  

  

  


five × = 45

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>